Metropolitan Region Scheme Amendment 1380/57 South East and South West Districts Omnibus 4

Scheme/scheme amendment
Responsible Authority: 
Western Australian Planning Commission

Rezoning of proposals in the cities of Armadale, Cockburn, Gosnells, Kwinana and Rockingham and the Shire of Serpentine-Jarrahdale.

Local Government Authority: 
Last updated: 
Monday, 31 May, 2021
Current status: 
Decision on whether to assess has been published