Metropolitan Region Scheme Amendment 1341/57

Scheme/scheme amendment
Responsible Authority: 
Western Australian Planning Commission

Central Districts Omnibus 5 containing 27 separate proposals in the Cities of Belmont, Canning, Melville, Nedlands, Perth, South Perth and Stirling and the Towns of Bassendean, Cambridge, Claremont, Mosman Park and Victoria Park.

Local Government Authority: 
Last updated: 
Monday, 21 May, 2018
Current status: 
Decision on whether to assess has been published